4c9b398b45 · exit after status was returned when status argument was given on the command line · Updated 2026-09-02 09:26:30 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?